Olympia Gyro Club Home (new) Member Login
 
   About Gyro
   Our Officers
   Our Charter
   Member Directory
   Calendar of Events

   Newsletters
   Photographs

   Links of Interest


Gyro Club of Olympia - Meeting Calendar

Club Meetings

District and International Functions

Calendar View
 Meeting Date   Hosted By 
 Tue, May 07, 2019   Dennis Longnecker 
 Sat, May 18, 2019   Mercatos 
 Thu, May 23, 2019   Dan Durbin 
 Tue, June 04, 2019   Tony Tribe 
 Thu, June 20, 2019   ** Need Host ** 
 Tue, July 02, 2019   ** NEED HOST ** 
 Thu, July 18, 2019   Gary Stordahl 
 Sun, August 04, 2019   Rainiers Game 
 Tue, August 06, 2019   Jerry Smith 
 Thu, August 22, 2019   Ron Larson 
 Tue, September 03, 2019   Jack Jutte 
 Fri, September 06, 2019   Installation Friday Night 
 Sat, September 07, 2019   Installation - Indian Summer 
 Sun, September 08, 2019   Installation Moose Milk - Armstrongs 
 Tue, October 01, 2019   Rod Mason 
 Thu, October 17, 2019   ** need host 
 Tue, November 05, 2019   Sean Walsh 
 Tue, December 03, 2019   ** NEED HOST ** 
 Sat, December 14, 2019   Tony Tribe 
 Date   Event 
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 other
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 other
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Vancouver @ BC Installation
Fri, 03 May 2019 Camosun Installation
Sat, 04 May 2019 other
Sat, 04 May 2019 other
Thu, 09 May 2019 other
Tue, 14 May 2019 other
Sat, 18 May 2019 other
Sat, 18 May 2019 other
Thu, 23 May 2019 District Convention
Tue, 28 May 2019 other
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 District Convention
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 Albernis Installation
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 Kamloops Installation
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 other
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Vancouver @ WA Installation
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 Victoria Installation
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 other
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 Other
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 other
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 Kitimat Installation
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 Olympia Installation
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 other
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Kelowna Installation
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Prince George Installation
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 District Convention